Municipalities

In order to circulate the outcome of our study, we will work alongside municipalities. We will make suggestion on which projects they could implement, depending on their wishes and objectives. We will do presentations in these towns with the screening of the video documentary as well as exchanges and workshop on Low-Techs and grassroots initiatives.

 

Logo Metz

 

The city Metz supports Le Tour des Possibles ! The Projets Jeunes plan, which rewards projects carried by youth from Moselle, liked the potential of our project. We won a subvention, and in exchange, we will spread our feedback in Metz’s population.

 

Saint Maur des Fossés

 

Saint-Maur-des-Fossés, city near Paris, decided to support Le Tour des Possibles. They will enjoy a feedback day after the Tour. A good opportunity for the citizens to discover the studied projects !

 

Mulhouse

Mulhouse, who is interested in energetic issues, enjoys the citizen participation principle. The city makes some events  in which people take part actively : we will present Le Tour des Possibles at one of them !

 

Grand est

The Grand-Est region  supports Le Tour des Possibles, this project made by two persons from Metz and Mulhouse, two cities in Grand-Est.

Les communes partenaires

Afin de diffuser les résultats du projet, nous travaillons avec des mairies. Nous leur faisons des journées de restitution, composées de la diffusion du documentaire ainsi que d’échanges et ateliers autours des Low-Techs et initiatives citoyennes.

 

Logo Metz

La ville de Metz soutient Le Tour des Possibles ! Le dispositif Projets Jeunes, qui récompense des projets initiés par des jeunes de Moselle, a apprécié le potentiel de notre projet. Nous avons reçu une subvention, en l’échange de laquelle nous avons présenté notre retour d’expérience lors du festival Canap’.

 

 

Saint Maur des Fossés

Saint-Maur-des-Fossés, commune de la banlieue parisienne, a décidé d’apporter son soutien au Tour des Possibles ! Ils profiteront d’une journée de restitution dans une école de la ville.

 

Mulhouse

L’agglomération de Mulhouse, qui s’intéresse aux problématiques énergétiques, apprécie l’idée de participation citoyenne. Nous avons présenté un retour d’expérience lors d’une soirée de réflexion autour des perspectives écologiques de l’agglomération.

 

Grand est

La région Grand-Est soutien Le Tour des Possibles, ce projet porté par un messin et un mulhousien. Un grand merci pour leur implication et leur intérêt pour les initiatives citoyennes à travers le monde !